4656 Kings Down Road Dunwoody, GA 30338  Local: (770) 394-4111
Customer Reviews
DUNWOODY FLOWERS
Local Dunwoody, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (89 reviews)
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

It was a mothers day gift. She loved the roses.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful !! Special for Mothers Day
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

They were Perfect! thank you for helping me
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful! So very pleased!
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I want to commend you for a very lovely arrangement of flowers you did and delivered to my son and his wife. They sent me a picture. I left delivery instructions and the delivery person followed through perfectly. I live in Europe and order often from stores and have them deliver the product.I find it hard to find merchants that give the quality they promise. Thank you again!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Apr 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement, which included a variety of pink, fresh cut flowers. Thank you. And I like that your delivery person caught me while I was at home. I'm always disappointed when floral deliveries are on the doorstep, exposed to weather elements.
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

great flowers and service
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Easy online ordering process. Product was as shown and great quality
Date: Apr 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

My husband has sent me flowers on several occasions from DUNWOODY FLOWERS and I have enjoyed them each and every time!
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Extremely fast turnaround. Beautiful flowers. Will definitely use again.
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you for sending a carefully chosen selection of flowers. They and your presentation were very happily received.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The roses my husband sent for Valentine's Day were absolutely lovely. The bouquet is huge and very impressive. The blooms are still vibrant even after 5 days.
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

AWESOME customer service and the arrangement is absolutely gorgeous!!!!!
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

My best friend absolutely LOVED the flowers. Thank you for such a full and creative arrangement.
Date: Jan 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Lovely bouquet -fresh and stylish!
Date: Jan 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful! I haven't had a decent arrangement in a long time so I was very happy
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

Hi, You guys did an awesome job! We were sent a picture of the arrangement and it was very just as pretty as the picture on the website if not prettier. Thank you so much for making our gift such a wonderful one. We will definitely use you again!
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arraignment was just lovely. My daughter and husband live here in Dunwoody and thought the flowers were very beautiful. They will be using you in the future for any flowers they need.
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for handling the flower order for my wife's birthday so well. Not only was she surprised and pleased by the beautiful arrangement, her work colleagues admired the gift as well.
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful but looked like the shifted during deliver so all of the main flowers were on one side.
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Absolutely beautiful arrangement - fresh & gorgeous. Thanks!
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

the flowers were lovely and we were able to enjoy them several days after our anniversary.
Date: Sep 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

You guys are "fantabulous"! Excellent customer service, you went out of your way to satisfy. To Nina and her "helpers"- thank you very much!
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I found searching items and ordering my arrangement to be a very efficient and effective. I appreciated the phone call regarding the change of container and the recipient of my gift was extremely pleased. All and all, a wonderful shopping experience. I'll definitely use Dunwoody Flowers again in the future.
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

sadly, the flowers died within a couple of days of delivery. the arrangement was beautiful and well done
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The dedication and attention exampled by Nina at Dunwoody Flowers is unequaled. Though there were obstacles in delivering flowers I sent,she persevered in doing so. Brava! You have made me feel great and allowed me to bring a little sunshine into someone's life.
Date: Aug 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful and arrange beautifully. They were fresh and are doing very well four days out.
Date: Aug 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Just beautiful!! love it - gorgeous flowers, fragrance and lovely square vase. Thank you.
Date: Jul 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

My flower order met my expectations. Dunwoody Flowers delivered a quality product on time. I would use them again.
Date: Jul 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thanks so much Dunwoody Flowers for providing awesome service and quick delivery! The peace lily was well received.
Date: Jun 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for the replacement
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

This is Madhu's wife and I loved my flowers!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

consistently beautiful flowers, delivered on time, pleasent to do business with.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful!!!
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I send my mom flowers for Mother's Day every year from Dunwoody Flowers, and they outdo themselves every time. Great customer service, easy to use website, and fresh beautiful bouquets that last for weeks!
Date: Mar 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

This service was fast an delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My sister said that the orchids were beautiful.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I gave them a price range, colors, and two types of flowers I'd like to see in the arrangement, and the result blew me away!! Amazing display of color and variety, and my girlfriend was more than satisfied!! Extremely happy with the results and will be going back again and again!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I told them that my girlfriend enjoys tulips and roses, and to work with the color pink. The arrangment I received was amazing - completely blew me away, and made all of my girlfriend's coworkers jealous!! I would highly recommend them!
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were delivered quickly and satisfactorily! thank you!
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very helpful and good communication.
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank for the quick turn around and friendly service
Date: Nov 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful!!!
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have ordered from Dunwoody flowers several times now and have been pleased with their service and flowers every time.
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

My step mother was quite pleased with the arrangement. Thank you for delivering these beautiful flowers.
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

My flowers were very beautiful and fresh. I liked that the roses were in full bloom. It is now day 3 of my arrangement and they still look just as pretty.
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Well done, wife loved her flowers that you delivered to her hotel room.
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great service!
Date: Oct 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers delivered one day early by mistake, recalled before recipient arrived home but was clued in via phone call that gave it all away.
Nina Watts's Reply:
Date: Oct 21, 2015, 8:20 am

Mr. Lesser, again we offer our sincerest apologies! Yes, we made a mistake...but please, let it be known that we did everything in our power to correct OUR mistake... including adding additional flowers to your arrangement (at no cost) even offering to send another arrangement (also at no cost). We understand that timing is very important in this business and are so very sorry that we ruined your surprise.
Date: Sep 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Amazing, I ordered flowers for a client at 10am and they were delivered before noon same day. On top of that they were even more beautiful than the picture!
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

1st time user and everything went great.
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Ami was very surprised and happy. She was very satisfied with your delivery. Thanks again for calling me after you made the delivery.
Date: Aug 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful display with lavender! Ordered for relative recovering from surgery in hospital and everyone commented how pretty they were and how lovely they smelled.
Date: Aug 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Looked at several sites and when I found yours the flowers just stood out from the rest-----just different, fresh, beautiful and FUN! I love knowing about your store. Thanks for a great sale and service.
Date: Jun 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very satisfied with the ordering process.
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

We ordered two of these for Administrative Professionals Week and both Admins loved them - thank you!!
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

You guys did a great JOB. My wife loves it. thank you.
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent jobs. Keep it up. I'm definitely now a regular customer.
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was great and delivered on time. Perfect!!
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have loved my floral arrangements from Dunwoody Flowers. They are always fresh, and are long-lasting. I love that they come pre-cut and pre-arranged.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

GORGEOUS flower arrangement! I was very pleased with the roses I received!!
Date: Feb 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

They were a lovely surprise! Thank you. I will keep your information and use you all when my plans call for sending flowers. Sheila Malloy
Date: Jan 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

A beautiful arrangement and spectacular blooms.
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Dunwoody Florist delivered a last minute flower request to my sister for her birthday--on time and it was beautiful! Thanks!!
Date: Dec 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Easy, convenient ordering, delivered on time in a quality fashion. Looked like the ad for my choice. The recipient loved the item.
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Nov 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

loved it!
Date: Oct 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful, and she loved them. And they lasted a lot longer than other places I have used. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Date: Oct 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very beautiful arrangement
Date: Oct 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

Awesome! I've been hesitant about ordering flowers online because previously some have not shown up to the recipient. I tried you and you delivered! My sister sent me a picture and they were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Sep 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Gorgeous arrangement! Very happy with the quality and service. Priced right. Thank you so much!
Date: Jun 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

My dad loved the floral arrangement for Father's Day. It reminded him of the flowers his mom used to grow in her garden. It was the next best thing to being there. Lovely!
Date: Apr 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

(¯`'•.¸TERRIFIC*(¯`'•.THANK YOU.•'´¯)*SELLER¸.•'´¯)Lovely Flowers & superb service, as a UK customer it is always a pleasure when the feedback from my parents is so delightful. Doing A GR8 JOB KEEP GOING>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>:)From The UK
Date: Apr 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent service ..!!! Prompt delivery... !!! Beautiful arrangements ..!!!
Date: Apr 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Apr 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

great
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

flowers were beautiful and what I expected. My daughter sent a picture of the arrangement
Date: Nov 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Oct 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Absolutely beautiful. Everything was prefect!! Will definitely be a repeat customer.
Date: Oct 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

easy to order and very pleased with service and quality of flowers as usual. I only order from you!!
Date: Sep 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

I've seen their flowers for the past 6 years and love everything they do. They do what they say they will and that means a lot. Give them a call.
Date: Sep 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Fantastic service and Fabulous floral arrangements , Top notch !!!!
Flower Delivery To Dunwoody, GA
See Delivery Areas